Free Book Download

All Subjects Free Ebook Download

Tuesday, 7 April 2015

Ranchi University Distance Education Courses MBA MCA BBA B.TECH

Established in 1960, the Ranchi University is one in every of the foremost purported, perpetually quick booming, and leading public universities of Jharkhand. This large and extremely prestigious teaching-cum-affiliating university, punctually recognized by the UGC of Asian nation, includes a sizable amount of constituent schools and institutes, and attached schools and establishments, that ar settled within the districts of Ranchi, Khunti, Gumla, Lohardaga, and Simdega. most important academic and skilled streams ar sweepingly lined by the courses of this ranchi university ranchi, that ar provided the least bit tutorial levels. The urban campuses of this exciting university of Ranchi, that is that the capital town of recently fashioned State of Jharkhand, ar settled at sufferer Chouk, and at Morabadi, in Ranchi. Right from its farsighted institution, this ranchi university has been giving high-quality instruction to students and students of the whole State and on the far side, so as to satisfy the ever-growing necessities and expectations of the absolutely competent professionals and managers in varied economic fields. Today, this revered and absolutely accountable university has conjointly started numerous line of work courses to facilitate quicker and richer employments of its students, particularly the scholars World Health Organization return below the classes of SC and ST. Some special coaching job categories are rendered by this university to change the SC and ST students for qualifying simply numerous extremely intense competitive examinations conducted at the State and national levels.

The major faculty divisions of magnificent ranchi university jharkhand, are the following at present:

  • Faculty of Humanities --- It contains in the departments of Bengali, English, Hindi, Sanskrit, T and R Languages, Urdu, and Philosophy
  • Faculty of Science --- It consists of the separate departments of Botany, Zoology, Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics, and Geology
  • Faculty of Social Science --- It comprises of the departments of Anthropology, Economics, History, Home Science, Political Science, Psychology, Sociology, and Geography
  • Faculty of Commerce
  • Faculty of Medicine
  • Faculty of Education
  • Faculty of Engineering
  • Faculty of Law


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...